Staff

CEO of Leonardo/ISAST 
Executive Director of the Leonardo/Arizona State University Partnership

Diana Ayton-Shenker
diana@leonardo.info 

Managing Director

Danielle Siembieda
danielle@leonardo.info

Executive Editor

Roger Malina
rmalina@leonardo.info

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby
editor@leonardo.info

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach
nc@leonardo.info

Editorial Assistant

Janie Radler
janie@leonardo.info

Administrative Assistant


 


Leonardo Music Journal Interim Editor-in-Chief

Roger Malina
rmalina@leonardo.info

Leonardo Book Series Editor-in-Chief

Sean Cubitt
sean.cubitt@unimelb.edu.au

Leonardo Reviews Editor-in-Chief

Michael Punt
reviews.leonardo@gmail.com

Leonardo Electronic Almanac Editor-in-Chief

Lanfranco Aceti
info@leoalmanac.org

Leonardo Abstracts Service Editor-in-Chief

Sheila Pinkel
spinkel4@gmail.com