Staff

Deputy Director

Danielle Siembieda
danielle@leonardo.info

Executive Editor

Roger Malina
rmalina@leonardo.info

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby
editor@leonardo.info

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach
nc@leonardo.info

Editorial Office Assistant

Stacy Jerger
stacy@leonardo.info


Leonardo Music Journal Editor-in-Chief

Nicolas Collins
ncollins@saic.edu

Leonardo Book Series Editor-in-Chief

Sean Cubitt
s.cubitt@gold.ac.uk

Leonardo Reviews Editor-in-Chief

Michael Punt
ldr@leonardo.info

Leonardo Electronic Almanac Editor-in-Chief

Lanfranco Aceti
info@leoalmanac.org

Leonardo Abstracts Service Editor-in-Chief

Sheila Pinkel
spinkel4@gmail.com