Staff

 

CEO of Leonardo/ISAST 
Executive Director of the Leonardo/Arizona State University Partnership

Diana Ayton-Shenker
diana@leonardo.info
 
Graduate Student Assistant
Alyssa Henning
asu@leonardo.info
 
Strategic Advisor
Termeh Rassi
termeh@leonardo.info
 
Managing/Creative Director
Danielle Siembieda
danielle@leonardo.info
 
Senior Program Manager
Vanessa Chang
vanessa@leonardo.info
 
Community Development and Digital Marketing Fellow
Mozammel Hossain
nayon@leonardo.info
 
 
Access, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator
Lindsey Dolich Felt
lindsey@leonardo.info
 
Editorial Director
Erica Hruby
editor@leonardo.info
 
 
 
Advising Editor
Roger Malina
rmalina@leonardo.info

Publication Editors-in-Chief

Leonardo Book Series Editor-in-Chief
Sean Cubitt
leonardobooks@leonardo.info
 
Leonardo Reviews Editor-in-Chief
Michael Punt
reviews.leonardo@gmail.com
 
Leonardo Electronic Almanac Editor-in-Chief
Lanfranco Aceti
info@leoalmanac.org
 
Leonardo Abstracts Service Editor-in-Chief
Sheila Pinkel
spinkel4@gmail.com