LASER Talks

LASER-Talks-Banner

LASER (Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous) Talks is Leonardo's international program of evening gatherings that bring artists and scientists together for informal presentations and conversations. LASER Talks were founded in 2008 by Bay Area LASER Chair Piero Scaruffi and are in more than 30 cities around the world.

Upcoming LASER Events

DASER: D.C. LASER Talks Washington D.C. District of Columbia United States Thursday, 09/19/2019 6:00pm
LASER Talks in Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Sao Paulo Brazil Saturday, 09/21/2019 5:00pm
LASER: The Future of the Body in the Context of Neurotechnology Vienna Wien Austria Monday, 09/23/2019 6:15pm
Laser Talks in Paris Paris France Thursday, 09/26/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks - CHAOSMOSIS mAchInes Toronto Ontario Canada Saturday, 09/28/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks in New York City New York New York United States Sunday, 10/06/2019 3:30pm
LASER Talks in Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Brazil Tuesday, 10/08/2019 5:30pm
LASER Talks at Stanford Palo Alto California United States Thursday, 10/10/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 10/11/2019 7:00pm
DASER: D.C. LASER Talks Washington D.C. District of Columbia United States Thursday, 10/17/2019 6:00pm
LASER Talks in Los Angeles Los Angeles California United States Thursday, 10/17/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks Nomad Palermo Palermo Italy Thursday, 11/07/2019 2:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/08/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/15/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/22/2019 7:00pm

LASER Gallery