LASER Talks | Leonardo/ISAST

LASER Talks

LASER-Talks-Banner

LASER (Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous) Talks is Leonardo's international program of evening gatherings that bring artists and scientists together for informal presentations and conversations. LASER Talks were founded in 2008 by Bay Area LASER Chair Piero Scaruffi and are in more than 30 cities around the world.

Upcoming LASER Events

LASER Talks in Tehran Tehran Iran, Islamic Republic Of Tuesday, 11/13/2018 5:00pm
LASER Talks in San Francisco San Francisco California United States Tuesday, 11/13/2018 7:00pm
LASER Talks in Montreal: Ecologies X Voice X Body X Atmosphere Montreal Quebec Canada Wednesday, 11/14/2018 5:00pm
LASER Talks in New Brunswick New Brunswick New Jersey United States Wednesday, 11/14/2018 6:00pm
LASER Talks in San Jose San Jose California United States Thursday, 11/15/2018 6:30pm
LASER Talks Nomad Recife Pernambuco Brazil Monday, 11/19/2018 9:00am
LASER Talks in Vienna: Milk. The White Gold in Translation. Vienna Austria Friday, 11/23/2018 6:00pm
LASERAlberta Visions of Ecology Edmonton Alberta Canada Thursday, 11/29/2018 6:00pm
LASER Talks Nomad Salvador Bahia Brazil Thursday, 11/29/2018 8:00pm
LASER Talks in Santa Cruz Santa Cruz California United States Tuesday, 12/04/2018 6:30pm
LASER Talks in Irvine Irvine California United States Thursday, 02/07/2019 5:30pm
LASER Talks in Irvine Irvine California United States Thursday, 04/11/2019 5:30pm
LASER Talks in Irvine Irvine California United States Thursday, 06/06/2019 5:30pm

LASER Gallery