LASER Talks

LASER-Talks-Banner

LASER (Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous) Talks is Leonardo's international program of evening gatherings that bring artists and scientists together for informal presentations and conversations. LASER Talks were founded in 2008 by Bay Area LASER Chair Piero Scaruffi and are in more than 30 cities around the world.

Upcoming LASER Events

LASER Talks at Vienna Vienna Wien Austria Tuesday, 10/15/2019 6:00pm
DASER: D.C. LASER Talks Washington D.C. District of Columbia United States Thursday, 10/17/2019 6:00pm
LASER Talks in Los Angeles Los Angeles California United States Thursday, 10/17/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks Mex Mexico City Distrito Federal Mexico Wednesday, 10/23/2019 4:00pm
LASER Talks in New York City New York New York United States Sunday, 11/03/2019 4:00pm
LASER Talks in Hong Kong Kowloon Tong Central and Western Hong Kong Wednesday, 11/06/2019 8:00pm
LASER Talks Nomad Palermo Palermo Italy Thursday, 11/07/2019 2:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/08/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks in Pasadena: 2 Day Symposium Pasadena California United States Saturday, 11/09/2019 10:00am
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/15/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks at Dartington - Art After The Collapse Totnes Devon United Kingdom Friday, 11/22/2019 7:00pm

LASER Gallery