Leonardo Education and Art Forum (LEAF)

LEAF is open to all individuals interested in the issues addressed by Leonardo. Join LEAF by sending an introductory email with your biography to the LEAF Forum or send a brief biography to LEAF Chair Alan Boldon at leaf@leonardo.info.

2017 Chair: Alan Boldon

2018 Future Chair: Ruth West (incoming February 2018)

2019 Future Chair: TBD (incoming February 2019)

LEAF International Representative: Andrés Burbano

Past LEAF Chairs: JD Talasek (2016), Suzanne Anker (2015), David Familian (2014), Adrienne Klein (2013), Patricia Olynyk (2011, 2012), Ellen K. Levy (2010), Joseph Lewis (2009 co-chair), Victoria Vesna (2009 co-chair), Nina Czegledy (2009 co-chair), Andrea Polli (2008), Eddie Shanken (2007), Amy Ione (2006), Ioannis Yessios (2005)

JOIN the community in the LEAF Google group