Contact Us

Leonardo Editorial Office

Mailing Address

Leonardo/ISAST
1440 Broadway, Suite 422
Oakland, CA 94612 U.S.A.

For general, membership and advertising inquiries, email isast@leonardo.info.

Staff

Deputy Director: Danielle Siembieda
danielle@leonardo.info

Executive Editor: Roger Malina
rmalina@leonardo.info

Managing Editor: Laurie Stewart
lstewart@leonardo.info

Senior Editor: Nicholas Cronbach
nc@leonardo.info

Editorial Office Assistant: Stacy Jerger
stacy@leonardo.info

The Leonardo Network

Leonardo Music Journal

Editor-in-Chief: Nicolas Collins
ncollins@saic.edu

Leonardo Book Series

Editor-in-Chief: Sean Cubitt
s.cubitt@gold.ac.uk

Leonardo Reviews

Editor-in-Chief: Michael Punt
ldr@leonardo.info

Send print or digital publications to be considered for review to:

Michael Punt
Leonardo Reviews
University of Plymouth
B321 Portland Square
Drake Circus, PL4 8AA UK
mpunt@easynet.co.uk

Leonardo Electronic Almanac (LEA)

Editor-in-Chief: Lanfranco Aceti
info@leoalmanac.org

The MIT Press

Journal Subscriptions

For orders and questions:

MIT Press Journals
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142-1209

Tel: (617) 253-2889
Fax: (617) 577-1545
Email: journals-cs@mit.edu
Web: mitpressjournals.org

Leonardo Book Orders

For orders and questions:

The MIT Press
One Rogers Street
Cambridge, MA 02142-1209

Tel: (800) 405-1619
Fax: (800) 406-9145
Email: orders@triliteral.org
Web: mitpress.mit.edu