LABS 2020


The 2019–2020 LABS Peer Reviewers are pleased to announce the authors of the top-ranked abstracts. These authors of the six highest-ranked abstracts will be published on this page of our website and also in a special section of Leonardo journal: Teresa Connors, Varvara Guljajeva, Marlene Mathew, Carlos Augusto Moreira Da Nobrega, Minka Stoyanova and Carloalberto Treccani.

The following authors ranked highly and will be published on this page: Birgitte Aga, Renata Buziak, Karen Ann Donnachie, Kiriaki Genitsaridou, Louise M. Hisayasu, Kieran Nolan, Thanos Polymeneas Liontiris, Elena Robles Mateo, Ezra Jeremie Teboul, S. Topiary Landberg, Daria Vdovina and Anne Yoncha.

We also wish to acknowledge the following authors of notable abstracts: Luca Carrubba, Sophia Charuhas, Paul Dolan, Isabella Pasqualini, Katarina Petrovic, F. Myles Sciotto and Drew Thornton.

Please join us in congratulating the winners and thanking this year’s peer review members—Chris Carruth, Yiannis Colakides, Mat Dalgleish, Tracy Harwood, Tom Leeser, Angeliki Malakasioti, Shiro Matsui, Mary Anne Staniszewski, Yanai Toister, Paz Tornero—and Editor-in-Chief, Sheila Pinkel!