LASER Talks

LASER-Talks-Banner

LASER (Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous) Talks is Leonardo's international program of evening gatherings that bring artists and scientists together for informal presentations and conversations. LASER Talks were founded in 2008 by Bay Area LASER Chair Piero Scaruffi and are in more than 30 cities around the world.

Upcoming LASER Events

DASER: D.C. Art Science Evening Rendezvous (LASER) Washington D.C. District of Columbia United States Thursday, 03/21/2019 6:30pm
LASER Talks in Los Angeles Los Angeles California United States Thursday, 03/21/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks in San Francisco San Francisco California United States Tuesday, 03/26/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks in Toronto Toronto Ontario Canada Wednesday, 03/27/2019 2:00pm
LASER Talks in Toronto Toronto Ontario Canada Friday, 03/29/2019 5:00pm
LASER Talks in Hong Kong Kowloon Tong Central and Western Hong Kong Monday, 04/01/2019 7:30pm
LASER Talks at Sao Paulo SÃO PAULO Sao Paulo Brazil Friday, 04/05/2019 8:00am
LASER Talks in New York City New York New York United States Sunday, 04/07/2019 4:00pm
LASER Talks in Irvine Irvine California United States Thursday, 04/11/2019 5:30pm
LASER Talks at Stanford Palo Alto California United States Thursday, 04/11/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks at Sao Paulo SÃO PAULO Sao Paulo Brazil Friday, 04/12/2019 8:00am
LASER Talks in New Brunswick: Living Laboratories New Brunswick New Jersey United States Wednesday, 04/17/2019 6:00pm
LASER Talks at Sao Paulo SÃO PAULO Sao Paulo Brazil Friday, 04/19/2019 8:00am
LASER Talks at Sao Paulo SÃO PAULO Sao Paulo Brazil Saturday, 04/20/2019 5:00pm
LASER Talks in San Francisco San Francisco California United States Tuesday, 05/14/2019 7:00pm
DASER: D.C. Art Science Evening Rendezvous (LASER) Washington D.C. District of Columbia United States Thursday, 05/16/2019 6:30pm
LASER Talks in Irvine Irvine California United States Thursday, 06/06/2019 5:30pm
LASER Talks at Stanford Palo Alto California United States Thursday, 06/13/2019 7:00pm
LASER Talks in San Francisco San Francisco California United States Tuesday, 07/09/2019 7:00pm

LASER Gallery