Virtual Dialogue - We=Link Online Exhibition

 Registration is closed for this event

We Link Banner

Join Leonardo's Social Connecting with Coffee and Cocktails for an informal discussion around the online exhibition "We=Link Ten Easy Pieces" with special guest ZHANG Ga from the Chronus Art Center along with artists YE FunaLI WeiyiTega Brain and Soh Yeong Roh Director of Art Center Nabi.

Moderated by Managing Director Danielle Siembieda

DATE AND TIME

6 April 2020 5:00 PM San Francisco
6 April 2020 8:00 PM New York
7 April 2020 8:00 AM Shanghai
Find your timezone

HOW TO JOIN

Zoom and other Livestreams will be sent the day before - RSVP Required


Art Center NabiChronus Art Center

Livestream in China and Korea made possible by

When
April 6th, 2020 5:00 PM   through   6:30 PM
Location
San Francisco,
United States