Virtual Dialogue - We=Link Online Exhibition

Join Leonardo's Social Connecting with Coffee and Cocktails for an informal discussion around the online exhibition "We=Link Ten Easy Pieces" with special guest ZHANG Ga from the Chronus Art Center along with artists and partners to be announced.

Moderated by Managing Director Danielle Siembieda

DATE AND TIME

6 April 2020 5:00 PM San Francisco
6 April 2020 8:00 PM New York
7 April 2020 8:00 AM Shanghai
Find your timezone

HOW TO JOIN

Zoom and other Livestreams TBD


 

When
April 6th, 2020 5:00 PM   through   6:30 PM
Location
San Francisco,
United States