Virtual Social Connecting Space: Coffee and Cocktails

 

We’re holding a virtual space to connect. These twice-weekly online gatherings don’t have a theme, but we offer this as an opportunity to connect with the greater Leonardo community. Join with a coffee or a cocktail/mocktail as appropriate to your time zone!

 

Connect via Zoom here https://zoom.us/j/424455288

 

Coffee & Cocktails #1

Time Zones:

San Francisco: Mondays 5:00–6:30 p.m. 

Hong Kong: Tuesdays 8:00–9:30 a.m. 

Sydney: Tuesdays 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Staffed by Managing Director Danielle Siembieda

Find your time zone

 

Coffee & Cocktails #2

Time Zones:

San Francisco: Thursdays 9:00–10:30 a.m.

New York: Thursdays 12:00–1:30 p.m.

São Paulo: Thursdays 1:00–2:30 p.m. 

Paris: Thursdays 5:00–6:30 p.m. 

Staffed by Managing Editor Erica Hruby

Find your time zone

 


 

When
March 23rd, 2020 5:00 PM   through   April 9th, 2020 6:30 PM